July 4, 2012

  • Oh NO!!!

    No, I didn't just abandon this blog, nor I was oversea, the reason why I haven't been updating the blog is because my mini netbook broke down

    The display is now in white, should be something to do with the display card and I haven't bring it to service, thus no posting from me! But rest assured I have been collecting some pictures, so when the mini netbook is back in track, I will compensate with more entries!

    Till then (if you know me well, I'm quite good in such procastination), I might need to source for external resource to update.

    Just fyi, I'm going on a holiday soon! So looking forward! Can't wait to get my luggage pack! I'm such a indecisive person when it comes to luggage packing, I will go round and round to pack & repack, so stay tune for my "final" attire selection for this trip ya!

    Cheers!