June 14, 2012

  • Lipstick Craze!!!

    It was because of the free voucher I got from Parkson I started to hunt around for a new lip colour, and I chosen Laneige fucshia lipgloss.

    P6140714 

    And as if one new addition is not enough, I went shopping last night with V and crazy enough to go lipstick shopping with her, we spent 2 hours at Watson & M.a.c and walked home with 4 more!

    P6140711 

    Revlon smoked peach recommended by V, best with bold eyeliner. V bought one too!

    P6140712 

    M.A.C m.a.c. red, my 2nd spicy colour to the make up pouch, an advance birthday gift from V! Muacks!

    Bought another M.A.C. lipstick for sis's birthday, sweet red shade ^_^

    And tried & bought Maybelline Hyper curl mascara. Even without curler's help my lash curl up naturally, really impressive!

    P6140710 

    Any recent love you purchased lately?

Comments (3)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment