July 14, 2012

  • Glam for Breakkie?

    V came over for a lazy weekend brunch on one of the Saturday in her 4-inch heels while I was on my flat!

    P6300748

    When I asked her why all the dress up, she defends it to be a courtesy to go out with me  -_-|||

    P6300750  

    P6300749

    bkk jumpsuit, warehouse singlet, Maud frizon flats, Review sling bag

    P6300742

    P6300746

    Went to favorite scone place at Bukit Damansara together with T, and wrongly ordered a "seriously rich chocolate" shot which turn out to be melted dark chocolate. I should have bring along some marshmallow and treat the chocolate as fondue.

    P6300753

    I've been quite a frequent visitor lately to this place, for their lovely scone + cream. Just went there this morning too, and tried Banana Scotch which turn out to be delicious too!

    Happy weekend you guys!